How to disconnect a player from your account

If you no longer want to use a device, you can disconnect the player from your account.

  1. Log into your account. In the menu on the left click on "Players".
  2. Select the player you want to remove from your account
  3. disconnect players 1
  4. As you select the player, a red “Remove” button will appear at the top of the list. Click it.
  5. Confirm the action.
  6. confirm disconnect a player
  7. The device won't be listed among your players anymore. The player will revert to displaying a code like it did during the connect a player stage.
code disconnect a player  

Review how to connect a player to your account.